Little Twinkle Toes is up & running!

May 8, 2009 at 9:13 pm Leave a comment

Welcome to my new site, first blog, and (hopefully) the beginning of a wonderful journey!

My Etsy shop is up, looking good, but I have yet to list any items for sale… key word there is “yet”! I plan on doing lots of sewing this weekend to get a small stock going for my store.  First on the list is my reversible booties… which will soon be followed by matching burp cloths, bibs, onesies etc.  Check out my shop (and send all your friends there too!): www.LittleTwinkleToes.Etsy.com

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

My first Listing!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me:

I'm a 20-something working mother of a 9 yr old step-son, a 4 year old daughter, and a surrogate mother to twins born in Feb. '09. I love sewing gifts and clothing in my free time, and especially love sewing baby items. I am clumsy to a fault, a little too sarcastic at times, I put my all into everything I do 110% of the time... which isn't always the best thing! I try to be the best wife, mother, friend, sister, & daughter I can be on a daily basis.

