Adorable crowns…

May 21, 2009 at 11:46 pm Leave a comment

Just had to quickly post a link to this tutorial… These crownsare adorable! My little princess will never run out now…  I’m beginning to get too many tutorials on my list of  “Must-Do’s”. Where will I get the time to make all this cool stuff? Anyone know how to add more hours to the day?

crown1

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , .

R.I.P Beany! Sewing & Squished Squash

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


About Me:

I'm a 20-something working mother of a 9 yr old step-son, a 4 year old daughter, and a surrogate mother to twins born in Feb. '09. I love sewing gifts and clothing in my free time, and especially love sewing baby items. I am clumsy to a fault, a little too sarcastic at times, I put my all into everything I do 110% of the time... which isn't always the best thing! I try to be the best wife, mother, friend, sister, & daughter I can be on a daily basis.

